Pheasants Forever Staff


Bob Hix  | Colorado Pheasants ForeverBob Hix
Regional Representative for Colorado & Wyoming
Office: (303) 743-8957
bhix@pheasantsforever.org


Michael Peyton | Colorado Pheasants ForeverMichael Peyton
Colorado State Coordinator
Pheasants Forever, Inc. & Quail Forever
Cell: (605) 520-2167
mpeyton@pheasantsforever.org


Evan Jacobs | Colorado Pheasants ForeverEvan Jacobs
Colorado Habitat Specialist
Pheasants Forever, Inc., & Quail Forever
Cell: (816) 654-3560
ejacobs@pheasantsforever.org


Peyton Burt | Colorado Pheasants ForeverPeyton Burt
Burlington NRCS office
Pheasants Forever, Inc., & Quail Forever
Ph: 719-346-7699 ext 110
pburt@pheasantsforever.org


Sarah Leal | Colorado Pheasants ForeverSarah Leal
Private Land Conservationist
Pheasants Forever, Inc., & Quail Forever
Cell: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
sleal@pheasantsforever.org


Sarah Ashbrook | Colorado Pheasants ForeverSarah Ashbrook
Private Land Conservationist
Pheasants Forever, Inc., & Quail Forever, Wray Field Office
Ph: (970) 332-3107
sashbrook@pheasantsforever.org


Trey McDowell | Colorado Pheasants ForeverTrey McDowell
Private Land Conservationist
Pheasants Forever, Inc., & Quail Forever, Cheyenne Wells and Eads NRCS office
Ph: (719) 438-5851
tmcdowell@pheasantsforever.org


Trey McDowell | Colorado Pheasants ForeverArick Jamie
Habitat Specialist
Pheasants Forever, Inc., & Quail Forever
Ph: (719) 831-1988
ajamie@pheasantsforever.org


Trey McDowell | Colorado Pheasants ForeverHallie Uhlig
Private Lands Conservationist II
Pheasants Forever, Inc., & Quail Forever
O: (970) 522-7440 M: (402) 763-0151
huhlig@pheasantsforever.org


Click here to download a map of our coverage area here in Colorado